Jim Thomas
Solo acoustic Performer
Music for Any Occasion, Any Location

Check back often for upcoming shows in the area!

Tuesday, December 3, 5 to 7p, Stonegate Grille, Kissimmee, FL
Thursday, December 5, 6 to 9p, 
Swan Brewing, Lakeland, FL
Wednesday, December 11, 6 to 8:30p, 
Keel & Curley Winery, Plant City, FL
Sunday, January 5, 1 to 4p, Harborside, Winter Haven, FL
Wednesday, January 15, 6 to 8:30p, Keel & Curley Winery, Plant City, FL
Sunday, January 19, 2 to 5p, Swan Brewing, Lakeland, FL
Sunday, January 24, 2 to 6p, Tanners Lakeside, Winter Haven, FL
Sunday, February 2, 1 to 4p, Harborside, Winter Haven, FL
Thursday, February 6, 6 to 9p, Swan Brewing, Lakeland, FL
Sunday, February 23, 2 to 5p, Swan Brewing, Lakeland, FL
Friday, February 28, 6 to 10p, 
Tanners Lakeside, Winter Haven, FL
Audio and Video clips
www.reverbnation.com/JimThomas
Instagram: @JimTSolo
www.facebook.com/jimthomassolo




Website Builder